2020 Election Results


Eric Resnis, Past President

The ALAO 2020 Election is now completed. Joining the board for 2020/2021 will be:

Vice President/President Elect: Jessica Crossfield McIntosh

Secretary: Laura Sheets

Membership Coordinator: Maureen Barry

Board Members-at-Large:

  • Michelle McKinney Leonard
  • Elizabeth Sullivan
  • Kapil Vasudev

The election wouldn’t be possible without the great work of the nominating committee (listed below), webmaster Tina Beis, and to everyone who agreed to run for office. Thank You!

Nominating Committee members include: Carrie Girton, Edith Scarletto, Jennifer Starkey, and Eric Resnis.


This entry was posted in Vol. 38 no. 2 (June 2020) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s