Research and Publications Committee

Heidi Gauder, University of Dayton; Chair

The Research & Publications Committee welcomes two new members: Amanda Goodsett from Cleveland State University and Ian McCullough from the University of Akron.

We are currently accepting applications for the 2015 research grant, so apply now! As an ALAO member you have the opportunity to apply for up to $2,000 in grant funding in support of your research.  Information about award eligibility, application procedures and deadlines, is on the 2015 research grant program page:

Please submit your application for this year’s research grant program to by December 19, 2104. We look forward to learning about your research project.  2014 Research Award winners were announced in June and were recognized at the 2014 Annual Conference, including Rocki Strader of The Ohio State University, pictured here.


This entry was posted in Vol. 32 no. 3 (Dec. 2014) and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s