Conference Planning Update

Katy Mathuews

Katy Mathuews, Vice President/President Elect

The 2019 Conference Planning Committee has already begun planning ALAO’s 2019 Annual Conference! The 2019 Annual Conference will be held on October 18, 2019 with a pre-conference on October 17, 2019. The theme will be, “Libraries Speak Up! Advocate. Collaborate. Educate.”




The 2019 CPC Members are:

Name Institution
Katy Mathuews Ohio University
Don Appleby University of Akron
Carrie Girton Miami University Hamilton
Christina Beis University of Dayton
Michelle Brasseur Wright State University
Allen Reichert Otterbein University
Adam Randolph Wright State University
Gerald Natal University of Toledo
Laura Birkenhauer Miami University
Anne Kumer Case Western Reserve University
Heather Crozier Ohio Northern University
Shelby Stuart Case Western Reserve University
Mandy Shannon Wright State University
Chris Deems Ohio Northern University
Daniela Solomon Case Western Reserve University
Myra Justus Cincinnati State College Library
Rob Withers Miami University
Eboni Johnson Oberlin College
Krista McDonald Miami University Hamilton
This entry was posted in Vol. 36 no. 4 (Dec 2018) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s