Membership Report

The current membership of ALAO includes a total of 292 members consisting of 260 regular members, 4 retiree members, and 28 student members. We are excited to welcome new members who joined between September 3, 2022 and November 17, 2022.

Kathryn Albright, Otterbein University

Aja Bettencourt-McCarthy, University of Cincinnati

Robin Buser  Columbus State, Community College Library

Dana Carlsen , Miami University Hamilton Campu

Maddie Clawson, Defiance College

Rachael Clukey, Columbus State Community College

Leigh Dunewood, University of Maryland

Beate Gersch, Kent State University

Gregg Havey, Ohio Dominican University

Lisa Hechesky, Muskingum University

Rachelle Hippler, Baldwin Wallace University

Catherine King, Case Western Reserve University

Collette Knight, Defiance College

Meme Marlow, Edison State College

Jacqueline Mayse, Cleveland Institute of Art

Ian McCullough, The College of Wooster

Amanda McLellan, Wittenberg University

Karen Nelson, Smith Library, Muskingum University

Peace Oyebode, Student

Barbara Sedlock, Defiance College

Rhonda Stricklett, Columbus State Community College

Jenna Willhoit, Student

Alexander Zemskov, Case Western Reserve University

–Laura Birkenhauer, Membership Chair, Miami University

This entry was posted in Vol. 40 no. 4 (Dec. 2022) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s