2021 ALAO Executive Board Election Results Announced

Katy Mathuews, Past President

I am happy to announce the candidates who will be joining the Executive Board for the 2021-2022 year. Please join me in congratulating:

Vice President/President Elect:  Gerald Natal
Treasurer:  Don Appleby
Public Relations (PR) Coordinator:  Melissa Cox Norris
Board Members-at-Large:  Melissa Bauer, Kristen Peters, Chris Robinson-Nkongola

Many thanks to all candidates who stepped up to run during such a challenging time.

Also, kudos to the following members for their support during this election cycle:
Maureen Barry, Nominating Committee
Heidi Gauder, Nominating Committee
Edith Scarletto, Nominating Committee
Seth Sisler, Web Manager

This entry was posted in Vol. 39 no. 2 (June 2021) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s