Membership Report

The current membership of ALAO includes a total of 316 members consisting of 287 regular members, 5 retiree members, and 24 student members. We are excited to welcome new members who joined between November 26, 2020 and February 24, 2021.

Benjamin Daigle, Five College of Ohio, Inc.

Paul Fehrmann, Kent State University

Matthew Fisk, Kent State University

David Green, State Library of Ohio

Michael Hawkins, Kent State University

Paula Lestini, Wheeling University

Allison Nowak, Hocking College

Josh Olsen, Kettering University

Jessica Rakushin, University of Kentucky graduate student

Bridget Retzloff, University of Dayton

Barbara Slavinski, Fortis College

Bethany Spencer, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Tiffany Whitman, Kent State University

–Maureen Barry, Membership Chair, Bowling Green State University

This entry was posted in Vol. 39 no. 1 (March 2021) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s