ALAO Membership Report

The current membership of ALAO includes a total of 328 members consisting of 296 regular members, 5 retiree members, and 27 student members. We are excited to welcome new members who joined between May 30, 2020 and August 31, 2020.

Sarah Burke Cahalan, University of Dayton

Sophia Hahn, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Anna Jennings, Cedarville University

Elita Jones, Kent State University SLIS

Justina Kaiser, Miami University

Julie Levy, Kent State University SLIS

Kim Mullally

Smitha Patinjara Purayil, Kent State University SLIS

Ashley Riddle, Cedarville University

David Rose

Raj Sam, Cleveland State University

Suzanne Sandridge, Defense Security Cooperation University

Carla Sarratt, University of Mount Union

Jacy Stahlhut, Cedarville University

Sarah Trigg, Cedarville University

Janet Vogel, Hiram College

–Maureen Barry, Membership Chair, Bowling Green State University

This entry was posted in Vol. 38 no. 3 (Sept 2020) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s