Membership Report

The current membership of ALAO includes a total of 376 members consisting of 337 regular members, 2 retiree members, and 37 student members. We are excited to welcome new members who joined between June 1, 2019 and August 28, 2019 are:

Heather Back, Wright State University

Dana Bjorklund, Cleveland Institute of Art

Stacy Chaney-Blankenship, Ohio Wesleyan University

Nathanael Davis, Cedarville University

Allison DeVito, Ohio State University

Gretchen Donelson, Ohio State University

Theodore Guedel, Kent State University

Henry Handley, University of Dayton

Wendy Harper, Columbus State Community College

Lisa Hoops, Edison State Community College

Sarah McGill, Aultman College

Beth Piwkowski, Cleveland State University

Nancy Story, Ohio University

Matthew Wisotsky, Wayne State University

–Maureen Barry, Membership Chair, Bowling Green State University

This entry was posted in Vol. 37 no. 3 (Sept 2019) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s