Membership Report

The current membership of ALAO includes a total of 374 members consisting of 326 regular members, 3 retiree members, and 45 student members. We are excited to welcome our newest members!

New Members since September 1, 2018:

  • Ariel Bacon, Ohio State University
  • Amanda Balla, Kent State University SLIS
  • Barbara Biggs, Kent State University SLIS
  • Elli Cucksey, Capital University
  • Laura D’Amato, Baldwin Wallace University
  • Carla Everstijn, Kent State University SLIS
  • Jennifer Eyer, Kent State University SLIS
  • Kent Huffman, Kent State University SLIS
  • Michele Jennings, Ohio University
  • Bryan Kvet, Kent State University SLIS
  • Morris Levy, Ohio State University
  • Stacey McKenna, Ohio State University
  • Lisa Neagos, Denison University
  • Ashley Nix, Kent State University SLIS
  • Jenny Presnell, Miami University
  • Paul Roberts, Ohio Christian University
  • Suzanna Schroeder-Green, Ursuline College
  • Shannon Simpson, Kenyon College
  • Emily Smith, Kent State University, SLIS
  • Laura Sullivan, Northern Kentucky University
  • Janell Verdream, Ohio State University
  • Amy Zell, Kent State University SLIS

–Maureen Barry, Membership Chair, Wright State University

This entry was posted in Vol. 36 no. 4 (Dec 2018) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s