Membership Report

The current membership of ALAO includes a total of 368 members consisting of 326 regular members, 3 retiree members, and 39 student members. We are excited to welcome our newest members!

New Members since June 1, 2018:

  • Amy Leoni, Franciscan University of Steubenville
  • John Popadak, Youngstown State University
  • Mark Dahlquist, Miami University
  • Chelewa Gant, Bowling Green State University
  • Allison Gallaher, Oberlin College
  • Sterling Coleman, Jr., Clark State Community College
  • Heather Mitchell-Botts, University of Cincinnati, Clermont College
  • Matt Francis, Ohio Northern University
  • Katy Tucker, Union Institute & University
  • Abigail Morgan, Miami University
  • David Moffat, Eastern Gateway Community College
  • Sharon Gravius, Ursuline College
  • Kim Greenslade, Denison University
  • Anne Kumer, Case Western Reserve University
  • Shelby Stuart, Case Western Reserve University
  • Shaunda Vasudev, Capital University

–Maureen Barry, Membership Chair, Wright State University

This entry was posted in Vol. 36 no. 3 (Sept 2018) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s